My first blog post!

Ok so i made a blog on http://www.blog.com, and i didnt really like it so i made a new one on here, hopefully soon I’ll be able to remove the ‘wordpress’ bit off my domain, and my blog will be called http://www.gabrielegzimailaite.com, but thats in the future!

Anyway, my name is Gabriele, I’m 17 years old and I live in London. You will find out more about me a little later, so be patient and keep reading my blog. I’m currently on holiday in Lithuania, and I love it here, although I’m missing London and of course the shopping.

Its already 16:17pm, and I haven’t done anything today, well only went across the street to buy myself a kebab for breakfast.

These are the most yummy kebabs in the whole world! I’m planning to eat 1 every day for the next 3 days, so i make myself sick, and when I’m in London, i don’t miss it! I’ve already had 1 everyday in the last 4 days.

Leave a Reply

