Greedy Saturday

Yesterday I met up with Elle and Gabriele, and I let myself eat too much..

First we all went to Nandos, and Nandos is my favourite chicken place in the world. But I left unhappy and still hungry. It wasn’t as nice yesterday :(

Later on, we had Chinese in Tottenham Court Road. Its the best place to have chinese. I had chicken noodles with salt&pepper chicken. My mouth was on fire after that meal.

And to end the night we stuck with junk food. I seriously need to stop eating crap..

3 thoughts on “Greedy Saturday

Leave a Reply

