Its all about RED

As you have probably noticed, Red lips are the biggest fashion trend going! I am personally in love with red lips. Although it doesn’t really suit me because I got small lips, and the red lipstick makes them look even smaller. The perfect addition to red lips is white teeth! So beautiful!

1.If you’re blonde and you got red lipstick on, girl you’re gonna make them boys drop dead!

2. If you’re going to do your lips red –  black, white and leopard print clothes would do you a favour!

3. Buy a lipstick that stays on properly, that wont smudge. Try asking in the store which lipstick they would recommend. Don’t be afraid to ask! That’s their job! Rimmel London have got a new Lipstick out which is by Kate Moss.
I’ve actually tried this lipstick before, and I can say that its really good!

Right now I’ve got this one, by Lancome:

 Its not my favourite. It smudges fast, and its very oily. I do not like it, but I got it as a present so I might as well use it as it costs £19.

4 thoughts on “Its all about RED

  1. love this post!! is definitely going to be my inspiration for the weekend!! what do you think about red with cheetah print? too muhc? xoxo mcs

  2. zinok tau zymiai labiau tinka sita plauku spalva negu tamsus,o ir sitas makiazas tobulai tau tinka,zymiai geriau negu tas kur naujiuose irasuose!!

Leave a Reply

