Friends

I love my friends, and I really want to share this with you guys. I have the best friends in the whole world. Most of them live 1785.77 kilometres away, and its really hard for me. Yes we talk on Skype, Facebook and so on, but its not the same. I’m always scared of losing my friends because of distance. I have lost a few friends because of that. I know as you grow up, people leave and you just have to be ok with it, but I really hope it doesn’t happen.
I love having boy friends. Not boyfriends, but boy-friends. Especially the ones you can trust. Sometimes they can be better friends than girls. It means so so much when they tell you they miss you, its just different.
I have the type of friends, who come and meet me at 4am, because I just arrived to Lithuania. The type who call me at 6am because they’re drunk, and keep me on the phone for an hour because they want to tell me what happened at the party. The type who come and stay with me in England, for 2 weeks. The type who eat food out of my plate without even asking. The type who forgive my mistakes. The type who know to buy loads of food because I’m coming over. The type who are always there to help. I love having friends like that. I’m so happy I have these friends, they are not perfect, we fight, we argue, but at the end of the day we are there for each other.

2 thoughts on “Friends

Leave a Reply

