My winter jacket.

I had a very hard time finding myself a perfect jacket for winter. I wanted a dark one with light fur or something similar on it.. and after searching for 2 hours yeasterday, I finally found the perfect jacket!
 I got it from BANK, but the make for this coat is ONLY. Its real leather, and I can not stand the smell of it, but I will have to ignore it I guess. Knowing me, on the way back to the car, I had to pop into River Island, and check out their sale items. I really wanted to find a nice handbag, and I did! So I grabbed it without thinking and bought it, because the store was supposed to close in 4 minutes. Lol


3 thoughts on “My winter jacket.

Leave a Reply

