Going towards Christmas..


Who’s thinking about Christmas and all the presents already? I AM!
I’m not sure what I want to get yet. My birthday is on the 18th of December, so if I get a good present on my birthday, I don’t really mind what I get for Christmas. Or the other way round.

I love packing Christmas presents, and of course buying them is fun too, but it can get annoying when you don’t know what to get for your Friend or family member.
Anyway, a few days ago, I ordered something for my friend, and it arriver today! Yay! So exciting :D But of course I can’t tell you what it is ;)

…and look at the postage stamps! Christmas is coming!!!!

2 thoughts on “Going towards Christmas..

  1. I cannot wait for Christmas!! I’ve already done Christmas cards and watched lot of Christmas movies! :D

    P.s. U are welcome to check out my fashion blog anytime! Thecabinetoffashion.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

