autumn leaves

The autumn atmosphere has really hit us in London. All the leaves are falling and the colours are getting dull. Less green, and more browny/yellowy colours. I have a week off this week, so no college for me. A few good things to tell you guys, I’m going to Lithuania to celebrate my 18th birthday! My family out there, already booked me the venue for the party! Can’t wait! Also, I’ve got a fashion show tomorrow, so I will be walking for a designer. There will be a post about that tomorrow or Thursday.

Hope everyone is having a good start to the week!

 

Leave a Reply

