Winter clothes

Winter is not too far ahead now, and I’ve already got all my winter clothes out! I always say I don’t like winter, but I do! The little things about it, like hot chocolate, watching movies, when it gets dark at 5pm, even snow, or when it snows at night. Those things are just amazing! Here is what I will be wearing this winter!

Big, woolly jumpers are number 1 for winter!

Waist coats are great too! We don’t have very very cold winters here in the UK, so I can wear these with woolly jumpers.
(1. Primark 2. Miss Sixty 3. Yessica)

Obviously, the coat/jacket is the most important thing. I’ve got about 5 coats, but I will be wearing these 3 this winter!
(1.Primark 2.New Look 3.ONLY)

Best shoes for winter are Uggs! So warm, and comfortable! I’ve got the original ones, and I’ve had them since last year! Also my winter wedges are great too!
(1.Ugg Australia 2.New Look)

And finally the scarves and hats and gloves! So important, unless you wanna freeze to death! haha…
(Panda Hat River Island, White Scarf h&m, Red Gloves New Look, Grey Scarf h&m, Burberry replica from Oxford Street, Grey gloves Lithuania.)

Hope everyone’s looking forward to winter! :)

 

3 thoughts on “Winter clothes

Leave a Reply

