Halloween!

I didn’t do anything this Halloween, I’m waiting until I’m 18 and I can go out clubbing on this day. I did dress up to take my little brother ‘trick or treating’. A few weeks ago I bought a really pretty dress, and when I took pictures with it, people told me I look like Wednesday Addams from ‘The Addams Family’.

So as I said I took my little brother Trick Or Treating, and it wasn’t very good this year.. not many people had sweets, and some lady even said ‘I thought Halloween was on Saturday’ :D.. silly lady.. Anyway he got some sweets..

I stole a few :P

2 thoughts on “Halloween!

Leave a Reply

