Sweeeet Heaven

I spent my Friday night out with my friend Gabriele. We went Nando’s for dinner, in Canary Wharf. I started moaning when waiting for my food, because I had to wait for 25 minutes :( Anyway, later we walked around Canary Wharf, and got some really nice sweets. I must say that the blue little sweets were the best! So rich in taste! We didn’t really like any other ones, they didn’t compare to the blue sweets haha. Today is bon-fire night in the UK, and its the night when everyone does fire works. I don’t like it at all, and think it’s pointless.. :D

3 thoughts on “Sweeeet Heaven

Leave a Reply

