New York part 2

The rest of the images from New York. :)

I was so so lucky to get to see my cousins in New York, who I haven’t seen since 2007. We grew up together in Lithuania, and then they moved to Chicago in 2003 I think. It was lovely seeing them, and they flew all the way to New York. Miss them.

Best sweets I have ever had, and the only sweets I liked in America.

I have been to a lot of Disney shops in the UK, but I must say, the one in Times Square, was just amazing! Everything is so perfect there <3


I must say I was lucky to travel to New York at the age of 17, with my bestfriend, no parents! I had a great time, every single day was interesting, I miss it so much.

Watch out for part3 of New York images.

4 thoughts on “New York part 2

Leave a Reply

