ILoveGettingDeliveries

Once again, I went with Ebay, and ordered black wedges. Today it arrived, and it was quite a fast delivery seeing as it came from China. I tried them on, and it looks great! I actually bought it for my birthday party, so that’s the shoes I’ll be wearing.

The white lines in the first picture are actually not that bright, it just looks like that because of the flash when I took the picture. They are not the greatest shoes, but it will be ok for one night.

One thought on “ILoveGettingDeliveries

Leave a Reply

