Sunday

Today on my way home, I decided to pop into a few shops for some last Christmas presents, as I’ve already got most of them. I poped into Primark quickly, because they refurbished it a few weeks ago, and I got a few things.

I got a leotard and a jumpsuit. Going to wear the leotard next weekend for Gabriele’s 18th birthday maybe matched with a shirt or shorts, and the jumpsuit on my 18th birthday.
Was actually surprised that I found two outfits and both in Primark. Tell me what you think ;)

2 thoughts on “Sunday

Leave a Reply

