Welcome, winter!

DECEMBER is here guys! Finally! It’s my favourite month of the year! Especially this year! Why? Maybe because I finally turn 18 years old? Also I’m going to Lithuania, and gonna have my birthday there, also gonna celebrate Christmas and New Year there too. Let’s hope the snow comes soon, because I cant imagine Christmas without trees and roofs covered in snow, I just cant.

Yesterday I got all the last Christmas presents, finally! I hate buying presents and especially wrapping them, its so frustrating. I end up overthinking, like ‘Omg if I get this for my grandma, is she going to use it? What if she doesnt like it?’ This voice in my head annoys me.. But anyway, hope everyone has a great start to December, to Winter! I love December but I know I’m gonna hate January.. so depressing.

Here is me, with my room looking messier than ever, trying to wrap some presents. Sorry, had to hide the presents! ;)

Leave a Reply

