My birthday presents

The 6 pictures above, all those little things are from my girl friends, all of these were in a big box in the post below. Its not really a serious present, in Lithuania most of the time when you turn 18 your friends give you a funny present. :D

This drinking roulette is form my boy friends (not boyfriends!) :D.

I also received money, and still have 4 un gived presents, that I’ll get soon! :D I realised nearly everything I got is pink. WHY? People think I like pink alot, I mean I like it, but  I dont LOVE the colour pink! lol

4 thoughts on “My birthday presents

Leave a Reply

