When plans fail..

When I was sitting in college today, I knew in my head that today I HAVE to go out. I can not stay at home tonight. Got home, planned to go to a club in Mayfair, London… and plans failed. GREAT. Just my luck, had to be Friday 13th..  So I sat there thinking of last minute ideas for the night and couldn’t think of anything as it was late already.. Depression kicked in, and I ran to my local shop to get some junk food. The last thing I can do is watch movies… Hopefully the rest of my weekend is fun.

Leave a Reply

