Good morning..

..or should I say good afternoon? These days I’ve been going to sleep at 4am and waking up at 2pm.. and then when I have college I cant fall asleep at 1am.. I need to change my sleeping pattern. Anyway, today I’m gonna be busy drawing all day, stuff for college and university. I can’t remember if I’ve told you this, but I heard back from Kingston and Metropolitan Universities and they want me to submit my art portfolio.. which I DONT HAVE. So I gotta make one as soon as possible. Has to be there by Saturday… now I’m enjoying breakfast (just a little bit too late) and wishing you a good day! ;)

I’m having porridge with raspberries and chocolate shavings.. and 2 clementines. 

Leave a Reply

