Feeling + Looking good

Today I had college at 9. I needed to get some eye lashes so me and Mel decided to meet up at 9:15 at the shopping centre, so she can drive me to College because she goes by car. We met up at 9:35.. got to class at 10. Then we just could not be bothered with college so we left earlier.. I went to have a sun bed and she went to the gym. Mel also done my eye lashes in the lesson.. have a look :)

I used eylure individual lashes, and i would rate them 10/10 for how it looks. It’s supposed to stay on for a week so we will see how that goes :)

4 thoughts on “Feeling + Looking good

Leave a Reply

