Early start

Good morning! Couldn’t fall asleep till about 3am last night.. was haunted by the thought I have to wake up at 7:30.. But I actually didn’t even need my alarm because I woke up at 7am.. and was so happy because I had sooo much time to get ready and eat and cook and take pictures and write in my blog! Had a lovely breakfast and that’s egg with ham&cheese if you’re wondering.. Here’s my outfit and I’m running off to the bus stop so I don’t miss the bus.. it comes in 8 minutes! So excited about college!(nerd) 

Leave a Reply

