NEON fever

The newest trend for this spring/summer is neon colours. Every single shop is now selling something that is neon.. I never thought that this colour is gonna be back in fashion after so many years.. I actually got rid of a lot of bags and clothes and shoes that were neon because I thought  I will never need it again :D But I did manage to find a few things in my wardrobe..And OMG I saw these shorts in topshop and I was thinking to get them but I thought I’m gonna give it some thought as this neon colour thing is gonna die out soon and I’m scared I wont ever wear them again..btw they’re actually much brighter in real life.Image borrowed from Topshop.com

2 thoughts on “NEON fever

Leave a Reply

