What i got today at bootsale

Wasn’t really looking to buy anything as we only went there to complete our college project about documentaries and we decided to document people and their things in car boot sales. A post on that later on today, but now.. this is what I got.. Was just walking past and the pink jumper just caught my eye. Thought I have to buy it! And when I found out it’s only 25p I didn’t hesitate. Then I saw this cute black dress.. and rolled my eyes when I saw that it’s a size 14. But luckily they had it in size 10 too.. I’m a size 6-8 but I still took it as it was only £2 and brand new.

And actually just now decided to check the tag on the dress because I haven’t looked at it yet.. It’s from Internacionale and look at the price.. guess I was lucky to get it for £2!

Leave a Reply

