still not packing..

Just got in.. done a little bit of shopping. Saw the best ever snake pattern jeans.. but they were too small! Didn’t think that’s even possible! haha :-D Just got some little things and a cute green skirt. Those smell soo soo good! And the green skirt is gonna look lovely with my dark long hair, which I forgot to mention in my previous post.. my new extensions! Too bad my hair has washed off and it’s not black any more.. I don’t have time to dye it before my trip tomorrow. So I dont know what to do right now. Maybe I should pack…

One thought on “still not packing..

Leave a Reply

