shopping haul

Picked up a few things today. Love the bronzer I got! It’s organic and is brilliant. Also realised I got many pink things.. weird! AN most importantly my favourite clutch bags that I was planning to buy were on sale in h&m, so I picked up not only one for myself but one for one of my readers too! All about that in the next post!and yes that is hair dye in one of the pictures.. tried to dye my hair a reddish colour, but it didn’t really work.. well you can see it in real life but it doesn’t come through to the pictures!

2 thoughts on “shopping haul

Leave a Reply

