Update!

Hey guys! Didn’t think I will be posting today as I didn’t do anything cool, but I just wanted to say that I went to the Uni interview and it was really quick.. hope they liked me!! I really hope I got in, because the building was one of the most amazing modern buildings I’ve been in! I love it already! Ahh I just hope I got in. Tidied my room today, fully. Back to college tomorrow! I really cant wait.. just wish it wasn’t so cold :(Loving phone pictures atm! Follow me on instagram: gabrielegz

Leave a Reply

