Clipping in hair extensions.

Loads of you have asked me to show you guys how to clip in hair extensions. This is just a very quick and simple video. When I bought the extensions the clips were not attached and I had to sew them in myself. I promise you it’s so easy to put them in, and they never fall out or anything like that (I know many girls think it can fall out randomly on the street or while dancing in a club.) I wore extensions everyday for 3 years when I was in school and never had any problems. Extensions made my life so much easier, I know it sounds stupid but your hair just feels so nice and long even if the extensions are 3cm longer than your own hair!

Now I don’t wear it often. Only for pictures and special occasions.

I am not saying this is the right way to clip them in, but I’ve been doing it like this for over 3 years and I haven’t had any problems.

Hope you enjoyed this video, thank you for this suggestion!

7 thoughts on “Clipping in hair extensions.

  1. Atrodo tai nuostabiai ir aš taip norėčiau tik Lietuvoje niekur negaliu rasti mano plaukų spalvą atitinkančių. ;/

  2. Hello there, I am so excited I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was researching on google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds.

Leave a Reply

