Friday

Hey hey ! Today I had a good day in college, loads of running around and helping Mel with her photoshoots! Pictures coming next month!

After college I met up with a few friends and we hang out in 3 different places throughout the night. We actually went to a Lithuanian restaurant called Bernelių užeiga.. but it was no where near as good as the one in Lithuania. I didn’t like anything I had there… :((
Also, I had no space for a camera as I took a small bag, so phone pictures only today!

Great day! Loving the weather. Eurovision tomorrow!!! So excited to watch! I am rooting for Sweden and Lithuania!  Have a great weekend! x

4 thoughts on “Friday

Leave a Reply

