Final photography project

This is what’s going on with my final project pictures right now.. there’s still a few pictures to edit, and still a few things to change on these but I’m getting there! My work is inspired by Philip Paulus who done amazing fashion shots,that Rihanna copied for her video.
It’s a bit sad that I had to direct the shoot and pose in it too.. because my sister had the flu and didn’t want to pose for me, but I’m sure it will be fine! I can not wait to finish this off and just forget about Photography for a few years! Art&Design next year!

What are your thoughts about this?

10 thoughts on “Final photography project

Leave a Reply

