Tuesday!

Sorry had no time at all to write in my blog! Been doing quick posts only. On monday I wrote to Vilte because she’s a good friend of mine and I thought it’s time to do something together! We met up for a few hours, had lunch together, but because it was raining like hell we decided to go to a shopping centre.. Ofcourse when we got there I couldn’t leave without buying something so I got a pretty coat that you saw in my previous post. Then we went for ice cream!Thanks to Vilte for taking some pretty pictures of me! You can find her blog here.

Then after I met Vilte, I had plans with Ausma so we met up in the centre of the city and went for pizza, the rain was still pouring so we decided to go to a club, tried 2 of them and both of them were closed.. not a good time. So we just went to another restaurant for drinks and while we were in there my friends invited me to come join them in a get together and as it was already 11:30pm I was a bit worried about that but Bernis and Tomas came to pick me up and I spent the night with my friends :)Sorry all the images with Ausma are just terrible as it was raining and getting dark.. We always tend to meet up in the evenings while in Lithuania. Need to meet up in day time! :D You can find Ausma’s blog here.

Leave a Reply

