Herschel supply co.

Look at these beautiful backpacks! I have seen these in a few shops before and they always pulled my eye, but I’m not a big fan of back packs so I never got one! These are my favourite, both from Redsquareclothing.co.uk. You can get them >here<.
Although I am not a big fan of backpacks they are really coming back into fashion now, and you can see more and more people wearing them.
Also check out  http://www.herschelsupply.com/ and http://www.lookatthesegems.com/2012/03/herschel-supply-co_27.html for their products. beautiful, just beautiful.

2 thoughts on “Herschel supply co.

Leave a Reply

