Gintare’s leaving party

On Friday me and Miranda attended Gintare’s leaving party. She’s going to America and I’m so jealous! I finally got the images today so I can write a new post! We had a great time on Friday, I met many new people and finally had the chance to get to know a few people a bit better than I did before. It’s sad that Gintare is leaving, I know what she’s feeling because I have to go through the same thing every time I leave Lithuania.. and it’s gonna happend again soon.. :( We had a great time. Ginte, linkim tau sekmes didziausios Amerikoje! :****

2 thoughts on “Gintare’s leaving party

Leave a Reply

