Back to the UK

Yesterday I got back around 7am as I said already.. left half of my stuff in Lithuania as it didn’t fit in my suitcase :( Got home and went straight to bed.. and slept until 4pm until my parents friends came over and brought our dog back.. (they looked after him while our parents were gone). Then I just chilled out in bed all day. Today me and my sister met up with Gabriele, we had a little shopping spree and now we are back at mine just chilling and talking about everything that happened in these 2 months apart!I was shocked by the prices in VS.. one bra is like £45.. so crazy! :DWe were debating on which meat to get.. we had a choice of pork and chicken.. and we started talking Lithuanian infront of the guy who was taking our order.. and he spoke Lithuanian to us.. so then we had a little chat and when it was time to pay (we only ordered the wraps) he said ‘that will be £12.90…. oh just give me £10’ :D so I was a bit confused and gave him £10. Then he asked us what drinks we are gonna have even though we didnt order any.. so we said what we want and he said we dont have to pay..! :D And then he realised the other guy put the wrong meat in our wraps so he put extra bits of meat in a plate for us.. for free! Everything should of been more than £20.. and we paid £10. He was only 17.. I sent my sister to give him her facebook :DDDPrettyy laddy

11 thoughts on “Back to the UK

Leave a Reply

