Little bit of summer

Camping was not like I had hoped. Even though the day time was hot on Saturday.. the night was extremely cold, and I had to sleep with 2 trousers, 2 jumpers, big woolly socks and a scarf.. and of course all my quilts from home, and I was still freezing. The beach was not as sandy as we thought and my internet connection was the worst you can imagine. But I just kept telling myself that this is the last hot weekend this year, and slowly calmed myself down. Hope everyone’s had a good weekend! xox

Lovely lunch.

Love my sister’s bracelet.

I opened my book about 20 times, but only read 1 page… I guess that’s what happens when you have 5 little kids running around you. 

5 thoughts on “Little bit of summer

  1. ”I opened my book about 20 times, but only read 1 page… I guess that’s what happens when you have 5 little kids running around you.” – :D prajuokinai :D

Leave a Reply

