Something I’ve always wanted

Finally have to to relax and blog a little more. I decided to show you the new addition to my room. A clothing rack! It’s all over tumblr and I just couldn’t look at it any more.. had to get one myself! My parents were not happy with this idea of turning my room into a ‘storage room’ but more on that soon!
I am in love with it! All my favourite pieces for fall are all hung up for me to see every morning before getting ready. It’s so much easier to choose what you want to wear that day. Also it’s a cute touch to your room. Can’t wait to have my room re-done next week!

What do you think about this? Have you got one in your room?

9 thoughts on “Something I’ve always wanted

Leave a Reply

