New In – prints

Few new things I picked up this weekend. Prints and black&white. Love it! The Mango jacket was first on my list.. I wanted the red one but unfortunately they were out of stock and the white one is pretty good too so I thought I’d take it.

Cant wait to style these and get the outfit pictures on here for you guys!

The 1st lipstick from the left.. I got a few weeks back.. and picked up two more yesterday. Just love light colours.

jacket Mango / blouses+make-up bag Primark / jeans h&m / lipsticks&eyeliner BarryM / mascara Rimmel /

 

2 thoughts on “New In – prints

Leave a Reply

