Monday!

Today I woke up pretty late, probably because I went to sleep at 5am the previous night. I got ready, my mother decided she needs some pictures so posed for her and then went off to Uni. When I got there I didn’t really do anything, just printed my work and went Starbucks with Agne. Pointless journey to University today. Tomorrow is my assessment, hope it goes well! London was so foggy today :o Wish I took a picture :( Yum yum yum!
:s
Hat weather already! :((
Stopped to get a sunbed… and some Lithuanian food!

5 thoughts on “Monday!

Leave a Reply

