Saturday

Today was spent in bed until 6, then I started getting ready to meet Ieva. We met her old friend from Lithuania and spent a good hour or two in a shisha bar in west end. Had the best humus ever, couldn’t decide between mango,banana and strawberry milkshake so they done a mixed one and minty shisha was amazing. Great evening! Of course it wouldn’t be me if I didn’t do something wrong.. I took my camera, but forgot the card!!!!! So annoying! Oxford street was looking very pretty and of course I only had my phone to take pictures with! But still.. look how pretty!

This has brought some Christmas spirit into me, before I saw this I wasn’t feeling like Christmas is near..and that my birthday is in exactly one month! 19.. wow.

6 thoughts on “Saturday

Leave a Reply

